Canada

Britannia clinic
201 5005 Elbow Dr.
Calgary, AB T2S-2T6
www.c-1.com

Janet Major, Chiropractor
jemajor@telus.net
403.243.0155

Cause and Effect Foundation and DOTS for Kids
21 Douglas Park Manor SE
Calgary Alberta T2Z 2K9

Bonnie D’Amico, Vice President, BScOT ©
bdamico@telus.net
403-803-5648

Cherrington Sawers
Buidling A2, 004 2531 Hochwald Avenue SW
Calgary AB
(403) 686 3391

Sonya Sawers, OT
sonyasawers@shaw.ca
Paula Cherrington, B. Sc R.SLP
paula@cherringtonsawers.com
Megan Vickers, OT
meganvickers@shaw.ca
Amanda Trenaman, Therapy Assistant
amanda@cherringtonsawers.com
Alexandra Suvanto, Therapy Assistant
alexandra@cherringtonsawers.com

Children Achieving More, Inc.
#18 3908 97 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 6N2
780.463.7065
www.ChildrenAchievingMore.com

Bonnie Halstead Robson, MCPTA, SIPT (c), AIT ©
Bonnie@ChildrenAchievingMore.com

Coral King-Hunter Occupational Therapy Consulting Services
Box 402

Clyde, Alberta T0G 0P0

Coral King-Hunter, B.Sc. O.T
coralkinghunter@gmail.com
780-348-5400

Discoveries in Therapy bulb_azure
Manitoba
www.discoveriesintherapy.com

Rosanne Papadopoulos, OT Reg.
rosanne@discoveriesintherapy.com
(204) 254-3146

Edison Learning Centre
700 Glen Forrest Blvd.
Waterloo, ON N2L 4K6
www.edisoncentre.com
info@edisoncentre.com

Trix Bradley, Educational Consultant, HSTC Cert
519-886-8633

Foothills Creative Beginnings
6415 Ranchview Drive

N.W. Calgary, Alberta
www.creativebeginnings.com

Terry Sanderson, B.ED.  E.C.E.
terrysanderson@shaw.ca
(403)239-8072 or
(403)701-1529

GeerLINKS Educational Therapy & Consulting
14 Riverview Cr.
Georgetown, ON L7G 3K3

485 Concession 5 East
Waterdown, ON LOR 2H1

Diane Geelinks, Cert NILD Edu Therapist, (Adv)
dianegeerlinks@primus.ca
905-877-3515

Great Beyond Pediatric Therapy Services Ltd.
Box 453, 5109 50 St.
Sedgewick, Alberta   T0B  4C0

Kristin Ward, MClSc (OT) (c) Reg
kristin@greatbeyondtherapy.ca
877 384 7770 or 780 384 3900

Mary Culshaw
mary@greatbeyondtherapy.ca
780.384.3900

Growing Communication, Inc.
112 Parkland Hill SE
Calgary, AB T2J 4K6

Paula Cherrington, B. Sc R.SLP
403.703.1916
growingcommunication@gmail.com

Growing Skills, Inc.
292 Prestwick Hts SE
Calgary, AB T2Z4H7
403.990.6578

Krista Plosz, BMR OT (c) Reg.
growingskills@telus.net

Hope Therapy Services
2129 24th Ave.
Coaldale, AB T1M 1G8

Dirk Kuerschner, OT
403.345.4170
hescomingsoon@hotmail.com

Jack C.K. Young and Associates
233-11180 Coppersmith Place
Richmond, BC

Jack Young, (Cert Adv)
dr.jack@fhlclinics.com

Key Connections Consulting
23 Canyon Close W
Lethrbidge, AB T1K 6W6

Wendy Johnson, OT ©
403.524.2522
wendykcc@gmail.com

Kids Can…/ Occupational Therapy & Consulting Services, Inc.
#200 Sirocco Drive S.W.

Calgary, Alberta  T3H 5P1, Canada
403-685-2893
www.kidscan.biz

Colleen Basaraba, B.Ed., BscOT (c), OTR
crbotecs@hotmail.com

Kids Matter Inc.
#151-32500 South Fraser Way, Ste. 401
Abbotsford, BC V2T 4W1
www.kidsmattercanada.com
info@kidsmattercanada.com
Toll –free: 1(877) 897-0633

Fax: (604) 746-4332

Jodi Tucker, RDI Program Cert Consultant, (Adv)
jodi@kidsmattercanada.com
(604) 746-4331

Kids Physio Group bulb_azure
#210 – 3369 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC V5V 4C2
(604) 730-6966

Tricia Lang, OT
admin@kidsphysio.ca

Lang Occupational Therapy bulb_azure
2980 Palmerston Avenue
West Vancouver, BC V7V 2X2

Tricia Lang, OT
langot@shaw.ca                        

Learning Bridges
16 Mission Ave.

St. Albert, AB, T8N 1H4
www.learningbridges.net

Dawne Roy, B.Ed., M.Ed.(Ed. Psy), M.Ed. (Lit.), (Cert Adv)
dawneroy@learningbridges.net
780-458-5228

Lisa’s Holistic Rehab
Goose Bay, NL A0P 1C0
514-900-5973

Marcia-Lisa Dennis, OT
mlcdbutterfly@yahoo.ca

Maxi Mind Learning Centres, Inc.
396 York Hill Blvd.
Thornhill, ON L4J 3B7
(416) 858-9868
www.maximind.ca
info@maximind.ca

Merlin Simex Professional Associates
1475-5th Concession Suite 2

Kincardine, Ontario N2Z 2Y7

Julianne Richman,B.A.,President, (Adv)
julia.richman@tnt21.com
(519) 395-3450

Monarch OT For Kids
240 Woodridge Place SW
Calgary, AB T2W 3S4

Julie Campbell, BMR (OT) (c) Reg.
403.613.9789
juliecampbell@telus.net

Over the Rainbow Occupational Therapy for Children
50 Greenbriar Cres.
Sherwood Park, AB T8H1H6
780.758.6988
www.otrainbow.ca

Charla Kinasewich, Bsc OT (c) Reg.
ckinasewich@shaw.ca

Play 2 Learn 4 Life
Children’s Therapy Services Inc.

212 – 3369 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC  V5V 4C2
778-883-3170
www.play2learn4life.com

Courtney Kuzma, OT
courtneykuzma@gmail.com
Deb Lightman, OT
deblightman@gmail.com
Zoe Raffard, OT
zoe@play2learn4life.com

Phonolex Learning Solutions Inc.
RR #2 Site 13 Comp. 17, 9316 380th Ave.
Oliver, BC V0H 1T0

Terry Peterson, SLP
phonolex@telus.net
250.498.5592

Ram Sante/ Ram International
53 Rue De La Pommeraie
Ste- Catherine De Hatley
QC J0B 1W0
www.ramsante.com

Clara Montano, (Adv)
ramsante@videotron.ca
819.843.2065

School District #8 (Kootenay Lake)
570 Johnstone Rd.
Nelson, BC V1L0J2

Rachelle Vogel, BSC OT (c) Reg.
250.352.6681
rvogel@telus.net

Sense of Self, Inc
2115 Sirocco Drive, SW
Calgary, Alberta T3H 5P1

Sonya Sawers, OT
sonyasawers@shaw.ca
403.605.6849

Sensory Processing Disorder Canada Foundation
Box 29017 Lendrum PO
Edmonton, Alberta T6h 5Z6

Lori Fankhanel, President/Founder
spd.canada.org
loridon@shaw.ca

Shuswap Childrens’s Assoc.
PO BOX 2579
Salmon Arm, MC VIE 4R5

Shannon Densmore, OT
sotpt@jetstream.net

Symbiosis Pediatric Therapy, Inc.
8927 152nd Street, # 104
Surrey, BC V3R 4E5
(778) 395-8752
www.symbiosispediatrictherapy.com

Sumanta Das, OT
symbiosis.ot@gmail.com

The Reading Foundation
320 – 23 Avenue SW, #401
Calgary, AB  T2S 0J2
403-244-9527 or 1-800-605-9272
www.readingfoundation.com

Dr. Steve Truch, Psych, Dir
thereadf@telus.net

Unlimited Potentials Occupational Therapy for Children
#001 5110 97A St

Edmonton, AB, T6E 0A6
unlimitedpotentials@telus.net

Kathy Mulka, BScOT(c), MEd
kmulka@telusplanet.net
780-438-7126

Victoria Rehabilitation Options
1150 Roslyn Rd.
Victoria, B.C. V854R6

Mary Witoski
marywitoski@shaw.ca

WonderKids OT
3836 Eton St
Burnaby, BC V5C 1J3
(604) 291 0078
www.wonderkidsot.com

Meike Vareschi
wonderkidsot@telus.net

Zinnia Consulting Ltd.
5203 45A Ave
Camrose, AB T4V 0C6Canada
(780) 608-1771
www.zinniaconsulting.ca

Kierstin Hatt, Ph.D.
khatt@zinniaconsulting.ca

Individual Practitioners

Anne Isaac, NILD Educational Therapist & Tutor (Adv)
125 Blenheim Road

Cambridge ON, N1S 1G4
(519) 624-5424
anneisaac4@gmail.com

Carol Vickery, OT
8838 33 Ave. NW
Clagary, AB T3B1M5
403.542.5777
kids4ot@gmail.com

Cecile Petra, OT
Speciality: Adult Brain Injury/Stroke

805 Long Harbour Rd.

Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2L8
email: cpetraot@shaw.ca
Ph: 250-537-8700

Charlene Wright, BscOT (c) Reg.
Calgary, AB T2K 0R1

wright_charlene@shaw.ca

Jason Lomond
4841 Hwy 332
East Lahave, NS B4V2W2
jlomond@ssdha.nshealth.ca

Karlynn Wakulchyk, Masters in Counselling (MC) – Counsellor
Calgary, Alberta, T3K 4M6

karlynnw@gmail.com

Kim Harper Daynes, PT
33 Woodland Hills Blvd
Aurora, ONT L4G7T5
khdaynes@rogers.com
www.kimharperdaynes.com
416-565-9692

Loralie Clark, BScOT ©
10713 Hidden Valley Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T3A5K3
403.510.3465
loralie.clark@shaw.ca

Megan Vickers, BscOT (c) Reg.
#201 20 Country Hills View NW
Calgary, AB T3K 5A3
403.478.6347
meganvickers@shaw.ca

Michelle Shmyr, BscOT (c) Reg.
17114 109 Street

Edmonton, AB T5X3E3
780.903.5027
mshmyr@telus.net

Pauline Kaldeway, Special Education Resource Teacher, B. Ed., O.T.C., HSTC
33 Carlisle Avenue

Bowmnaville, ON  L1C 1W4
paulinekaldeway@gmail.com
(289) 688-4044

Sarah Zottl, OT
Box 99
Rolling Hills, AB TOJ2S0
zottl@eidnet.org
403.964.2399

Teunisje Gruber, BScOT, OT  (c) Reg.
132 Strathdale Close SW
Calgary, AB T3H2K4
403.708.9811
tgruber@shaw.ca

Tim Witoski
1150 Roslyn Road
Victoria, BC V8S4R6
witoski4@shaw.ca
250.598.1017

Yolaine Bolduc, OT
16, Lois Gatineau

Quebec J8Y3R1
yobolduc@hotmail.com
819.378.6112 ext. 256

 

 


Connect with iLs

CONTACT US